[Mini Album] Jessica - With Love, J (MP3)

Download Album Jessica With Love J mp3

Free Download [Mini Album] Jessica – With Love, J (MP3)

Artist: Jessica (제시카)
Album: With Love, J
Release Date: 2016.05.17
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Since her departure from Girls’ Generation in 2014, Jessica has put a lot of effort into developing her own fashion brand. Collaborating with Grammy award-winning producer Karriem Mack, she now restarts her music career as a singer-songwriter and record producer with the mini-album With Love, J. The six-track album includes the self-penned title song Fly featuring American hip-hop artist Fabolous, Love Me the Same and Golden Sky.

Track List:

01. Fly (Feat. Fabolous)
02. Big Mini World
03. Falling Crazy In Love
04. Love Me The Same
05. Golden Sky
06. Dear Diary

Download Album Jessica – With Love, J Mp3 Full
1 - Jessica (제시카) - Fly (Feat. Fabolous).mp3
2 - Jessica (제시카) - Big Mini World.mp3
3 - Jessica (제시카) - Falling Crazy In Love.mp3
4 - Jessica (제시카) - Love Me The Same.mp3
5 - Jessica (제시카) - Golden Sky.mp3
6 - Jessica (제시카) - Dear Diary.mp3

Add Your Comments Here